Friday, September 30, 2016


'The Best of Entombed', a brand new compilation, is available now from Earache Records on CD and digital download.

One of the legends of the death metal genre, ENTOMBED originally formed in Sweden under the name of NIHILIST in 1987 before changing their name in 1989 and releasing their seminal debut album 'Left Hand Path' in 1990 through Earache Records.  The group were the first extreme metal band to enter the charts in their native Sweden, and inspired the term "death 'n' roll" with their their rock 'n' roll riffs entwined around the demonic death metal vocals.

Featuring twelve of the band's best tracks, spanning the entire career of the band which defined the Swedish death metal sound, 'The Best of Entombed' includes songs from all of ENTOMBED's albums on Earache.

Get 'The Best of Entombed' now on CD in Europe at or in North America at

The album is also available now on iTunes at

Full track listing:

1. Left Hand Path
2. Wolverine Blues
3. Stranger Aeons
4. Out of Hand
5. Supposed to Rot
6. Sinners Bleed
7. Hollowman
8. Bitter Loss
9. Full of Hell
10. God of Thunder
11. Crawl
12. Night of the Vampire

View the cover art at

Get these other great ENTOMBED titles from Earache:

Left Hand Path (1990)
Clandestine (1991)
Hollowman (1993)
Wolverine Blues (1993)
Entombed (1997)
Monkey Puss: Live in London (1999)

Get more ENTOMBED news and info:

Official site -


'The Best of Morbid Angel', a brand new compilation, is available now from Earache Records on CD and digital download.

Widely acknowledged as ones of the most influential death metal bands of all time, MORBID ANGEL were formed in 1984 in Tampa, Florida, releasing their classic debut album 'Altars of Madness' in 1989 through Earache Records and paving the way for a new breed of extreme music.

Boasting twelve of the best tracks from the kings of the genre, 'The Best of Morbid Angel' features songs from all nine of MORBID ANGEL's albums on Earache.

Get 'The Best of Morbid Angel' now on CD at or get the album on iTunes at

Full track listing:

1. Dominate
2. Maze of Torment
3. Fall from Grace
4. Pain Divine
5. Enshrined by Grace
6. Chapel of Ghouls
7. Bil Ur-Sag
8. Where the Slime Live
9. Angel of Disease
10. Opening of the Gates
11. Abominations
12. Immortal Rites

View the cover art at

Get these other great MORBID ANGEL titles from Earache:

Altars of Madness (1989)
Blessed Are the Sick (1991)
Abominations of Desolation (1991)
Covenant (1993)
Domination (1995)
Entangled in Chaos (1996)
Formulas Fatal to the Flesh (1998)
Gateways to Annihilation (2000)
Heretic (2003)

Get more MORBID ANGEL news and info:

Official site -
Facebook -

Wednesday, September 28, 2016


American dark blues singer/songwriter THE WHITE BUFFALO has announced dates for an early 2017 UK headlining tour.

Due to kick off on January 19th in Bristol, the tour surrounds the release of a number of THE WHITE BUFFALO's back catalogue titles, which are being made widely available in Europe for the first time.

Watch the tour announcement video message from THE WHITE BUFFALO himself at

Don't miss THE WHITE BUFFALO on tour in the UK at the following shows:

Jan. 19 - Bristol, UK - Trinity Arts Centre
Jan. 20 - London, UK - O2 Shepherd's Bush Empire
Jan. 21 - Birmingham, UK - O2 Institute 2
Jan. 23 - Manchester, UK - O2 Ritz
Jan. 24 - Glasgow, UK - O2 ABC
Jan. 25 - Nottingham, UK - Rescue Rooms

Tickets go on sale this Friday, September 30th at 9:00am at

View the tour flyer at

Look out for these great back catalogue titles from THE WHITE BUFFALO coming in 2017:

'Once Upon a Time in the West' UK/Euro 4 Bonus Track Deluxe Edition (January 20th, 2017)
'Shadows, Greys and Evil Ways' (February 17th, 2017)
'Hogtied Revisited' (March 24th, 2017)

Get THE WHITE BUFFALO's latest album, 'Love and the Death of Damnation', on CD and vinyl in Europe with three exclusive bonus tracks at

The album is also available now on iTunes at

Led by singer/songwriter Jake Smith, THE WHITE BUFFALO is probably best known for his numerous song placements in the TV series Sons of Anarchy, including the series finale song "Come Join the Murder", which was co-written with series producer Kurt Sutter and nominated for an Emmy for Outstanding Music and Lyrics.

Get more news and info from THE WHITE BUFFALO:

Official site -
Facebook -
Twitter -
Instagram -

Mercenary Publicity
Tel: +44(0)2083544111

Wednesday, September 21, 2016


Singaporean grindcore trio WORMROT have teamed up with CLRVYNT for the premiere of a brand new track, "Fake Moral Machine".

The track is taken from WORMROT's long-awaited new album, 'Voices', which is due to be released worldwide on October 14th and features 20 raging new songs of pure grindcore insanity.

Listen to "Fake Moral Machine" now on CLRVYNT at

'Voices' is available to pre-order now on limited edition signed CD and vinyl, as well as regular CD and vinyl, and merch bundles.  Reserve your copy now in Europe at or in North America at

The album is also available to pre-order now on iTunes, including instant downloads of the tracks "Fallen into Disuse" and "Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Grind", at

View the 'Voices' cover art at

WORMROT recently announced dates for a 2017 European tour.  Don't miss the band live at these shows:

Feb. 22 - Antwerp, Belgium - Het Bos
Feb. 23 - London, UK - The Underworld
Feb. 24 - Manchester, UK - Rebellion
Feb. 25 - Leeds, UK - Temple of Boom
Feb. 27 - Hamburg, Germany - Hafenklang
Feb. 28 - Berlin, Germany - Cassiopeia
Mar. 01 - Vienna, Austria - Viper Room
Mar. 03 - Tilburg, Netherlands - Netherlands Death Fest

View the tour flyer at

View a photo of the band at

Get more WORMROT news and info:

Facebook -
Twitter -

Tuesday, September 06, 2016


Aussie rockers MASSIVE have teamed up with Kerrang! for the premiere of their brand new music video for the track "Blood Money Blues" ahead of the band's Aussie Wrecking Crew UK/Euro Tour.

Taken from their new album, 'Destination Somewhere', the hilarious new video was shot in double speed as a single take and in true MASSIVE fashion features such carnage as a sex scene, drinks being spiked, grandmas rocking out on stage, strippers on a pool table and more.  Filmed at one of the boys' favourite drinking spots - The Bendigo Hotel in Melbourne - "Blood Money Blues" is the story of just another late night out with MASSIVE.

Watch the video now at

MASSIVE's Aussie Wrecking Crew UK/Euro Tour kicks off on September 21st in Berlin and also features fellow Aussie rockers BLACK ACES and TEQUILA MOCKINGBYRD.  Tickets are available now from

Sep. 21 - Berlin, Germany - Musick & Frieden
Sep. 22 - Osnabrück, Germany - Bastard Club
Sep. 23 - Copenhagen, Denmark - Pumpehuset
Sep. 24 - Stockholm, Sweden - Fryshuset
Sep. 25 - Oslo, Norway - Krosset
Sep. 26 - Gothenburg, Sweden - Sticky Fingers
Sep. 27 - Malmö, Sweden - KB
Sep. 29 - Cologne, Germany - Luxor
Sep. 30 - Utrecht, Netherlands - De Helling
Oct. 03 - Nottingham, UK - Rock City
Oct. 04 - Norwich, UK - Waterfront Studio
Oct. 05 - Milton Keynes, UK - Craufurd Arms
Oct. 06 - London, UK - Borderline
Oct. 07 - Doncaster, UK - Diamond Lounge
Oct. 08 - Cardiff, UK - Fuel Club
Oct. 09 - Wolverhampton, UK - Slade Rooms
Oct. 10 - Glasgow, UK - Cathouse
Oct. 11 - Newcastle, UK - Think Tank
Oct. 12 - Liverpool, UK - The Krazyhouse
Oct. 18 - Munich, Germany - Backstage Club
Oct. 20 - Bochum, Germany - Rockpalast

View the tour flyer at

Get the new MASSIVE album 'Destination Somewhere' on signed CD and coloured vinyl at

The album is also available on iTunes, including an exclusive bonus track, at

Get more MASSIVE news and info:

Official site -
Facebook -
Twitter -