Friday, February 26, 2016


Aussie hard rockers MASSIVE have released a video offering fans a sneak preview of their upcoming new album, 'Destination Somewhere'.

Due to be released on April 22nd, the follow-up to the band's 2013 debut album 'Full Throttle' features ten new balls-to-the-wall hard rock anthems, written during and drawing inspiration from the thousands of miles the band has spent on the road.

MASSIVE frontman Brad Marr recently commented:

"When it was time to write our second album, we were touring non-stop.  Destination Somewhere was written everywhere from hotel rooms in Europe to the tour van in outback Australia, so going back to Lighthill studios with Ricki Rae was a way to bring all our experiences home to a familiar place.  We couldn't be more pumped about the end result.  It's an album we're proud to put our name to, and we're sure you're gonna fucking love it.  This album is a snapshot of who we are at this point in time.  It's high-energy rock 'n' roll best served loud with an ice cold beer."

Listen to clips from every track on 'Destination Somewhere' now at

Watch the video for the first single, "One for the Road", at

'Destination Somewhere' is available to pre-order now on CD and limited edition coloured vinyl, including a very limited number of exclusive signed editions.  Reserve your copy now at

The album is also available to pre-order now on iTunes, including an exclusive bonus track plus an instant download of "One for the Road", at

Full track list:

1. One for the Road
2. Blood Money Blues
3. Sinking Ship
4. The Fall
5. Made of Stone
6. Destination Somewhere
7. Up in Smoke
8. Circus
9. The Way It's Always Been
10. Beaten Dog

View the album cover at

Get more MASSIVE news and info:

Official site -
Facebook -
Twitter -


No comments: