Friday, June 24, 2016


CARCASS: 'Choice Cuts' to be released on double vinyl

CARCASS: 'Choice Cuts' to be released on 2xLP

'Choice Cuts', the 2004 compilation album from British extreme metal legends CARCASS, is due to be released on double vinyl LP on July 22nd.

The album features songs from the band's first five albums - 'Reek of Putrefaction', 'Symphonies of Sickness', 'Necroticism - Descanting the Insalubrious', 'Heartwork' and 'Swansong', along with a selection of EP tracks and a number of live BBC Radio sessions recorded by the late John Peel in 1989 and 1990.

'Choice Cuts' is available to pre-order now on limited edition, coloured double vinyl in Rotting Green (limited to 300), Blood Red (limited to 500), and Black.

Reserve your copy now in Europe at or in North America at

View an image of the vinyl at

'Choice Cuts' track listing:

1. Genital Grinder
2. Maggot Colony
3. Exhume to Consume
4. Swarming Vulgar Mass of Infected Virulency
5. Tools of the Trade
6. Corporal Jigsore Quandary
7. Incarnated Solvent Abuse
8. Buried Dreams
9. No Love Lost
10. Heartwork
11. Keep On Rotting in the Free World
12. R**k the Vote
13. This Is Your Life
14. Crepitating Bowel Erosion

Get more CARCASS news and info:

Facebook -
Twitter -

No comments: